Carolina Rock Runners
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Carolina Rock Runners

RC Rock Crawling

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

charlotte Crawling

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
tacoma87

Male Number of posts : 14
Registration date : 2007-10-16

charlotte Crawling Empty
PostSubject: charlotte Crawling   charlotte Crawling Icon_minitimeTue 16 Oct 2007, 14:42

any local charlotte guys or gals out there. Im looking for some places to go around here. some local park with some rocks or a creek bed or anything worth crawling around charlotte. I went to bullhole over the weekend and that was a ton of fun but am looking for something a little closer that i can go out to during the week. i am also down to meet up with some guys around here so they can show me the ropes cause im new to crawling. i got tired of goin fast with the Tmaxx so now i have an axial scorpion pretty much stock except some added weight and battery relocation.
Thanks
Ben
Back to top Go down
gumby092778
gumby092778

Male Number of posts : 182
Registration date : 2007-02-17

charlotte Crawling Empty
PostSubject: Re: charlotte Crawling   charlotte Crawling Icon_minitimeTue 16 Oct 2007, 17:27

i live in denver just out side of charlotte and have a small rock garden as long as you let me know when you can come over yahoo me "gumby092778@yahoo.com"
Back to top Go down
clodstall
Stone Crusher
Stone Crusher
clodstall

Male Number of posts : 1174
Registration date : 2007-01-02

charlotte Crawling Empty
PostSubject: Re: charlotte Crawling   charlotte Crawling Icon_minitimeTue 16 Oct 2007, 17:43

well welcome. i see you made it over here to see us.lol

hope you will come join us sometime soon.
Back to top Go down
http://www.carolinarockrunners.com
tacoma87

charlotte Crawling Empty
PostSubject: Re: charlotte Crawling   charlotte Crawling Icon_minitimeTue 16 Oct 2007, 19:44